Swimming

Splash as I dive into the pool. Wesley primary school has been swimming for two weeks. We all have been going into groups in house to house. Takahe went first and then the senior team. The houses were Maungakiekie, Owairaka, Maungawhau and puketapapa. So when it was the last day of swimming of the two weeks. It was the best day ever. As we all dived into the pool one of our lesson teachers said ”we needed to go in one at a time. So I was the first one to start. I went soooo far that I thought I was in an race. I went the furtherest. I kept swimming and swimming I was running out of breath it was like a shark chasing me around the ocean. As I touched the wall my imaginary shark just  went BOOM! gone. When we were done with our floating we played volley ball when the ball went in the sky I jumped up out of the water and hit it as hard as I could and we got a point everyone was cheering for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *